Higher Education Annual Tuition and Fees

Mandatory Charges for Full-Time Resident Students

Hastings College of the Law® $44,186 $44,201 $44,201 — —

University of California
Systemwide Tuition and Fees®

Graduate—Professionald $16,192 to $50,740 $16,440t0 $52,716  $16,494 to $52,770 $54 —e
Graduate—Academic 12,192 12,240 12,294 54 —.
Undergraduate 12,192 12,240 12,294 54 —.
Average Campus Feef 1,125 1,211 1,272 61 5%

California State University
Systemwide Tuition and Fees

Graduate—Doctoral9 $11,118 t0 $16,148 $11,11810 $16,148  $11,118t0 $16,148 — —
Graduate—Masters" 6,738 6,738 6,738 — —
Teacher credential 6,348 6,348 6,348 — —
Undergraduate 5,472 5,472 5,472 — —
Average Campus Feef 1,287 1,343 1,343 — —
California Community Colleges $1,380 $1,380 $1,380 - -

@ Reflects rates adopted by the governing boards of Hastings, UC, and CSU. Reflects rate in state law for CCC.
b Reflects tuition for juris doctor (JD) program only. Non-JD programs do not use residency classifications.
C Reflects a 5 percent increase in UC's Student Services Fee charged to all students from 2014-15 to 2015-16 and from 2015-16 to 2016-17.
Reflects range for students in business, law, medicine, nursing and other professional programs. The UC President has not yet submitted a proposal for professional degree
tuition to the UC Regents for 2016-17.
€ Less than 0.5 percent.
Reflects average for UC undergraduates. Campus fees for UC graduate students are lower. At CSU, the average campus fee is the same for undergraduate and graduate
students. Campuses in both systems have not yet reported final fees for 2016-17. For planning purposes, the UC system assumes a 5 percent average increase from 2015-16.
9 Includes professional doctorates in education, nursing, and physical therapy.
Includes postbaccalaureate programs other than teacher credential programs.
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